How do I disconnect from Xero?

How to disconnect ScaleXP from Xero in Xero's Connections settings, and what happens to your reports and data when you do.

Table of Contents

Disconnecting can be done within the Xero platform.

  1. Go to Settings > Connections.
  2. Select the ‘Disconnect’ button.

Disconnecting your system removes ScaleXP’s permissions to that data in your Accounting System. No data will be visible in the reports, including historical figures. We do maintain minimal metadata in ScaleXP in case you do eventually wish to reconnect. If you wish to completely delete your connection, let us know at support@scalexp.com.